Engineering Solutions

Home Engineering Solutions

Engineering solutions - customized water hydraulic technologies and solutions

The increasing dynamism of innovations, new technologies, continually increasing demands and requirements from customers for ever more powerful, more efficient high pressure pumps, valves and water hydraulic systems require a high degree of specialist engineering competence.

The optimal utilization of water hydraulic engineering knowledge acquired over the years at Hauhinco forms a key prerequisite for the development of customer-specific technologies and solutions such as pump stations, descaling systems, press controls and drives.

Our Engineering Solutions department analyses your application needs and uses its specific technical understanding to prepare the best water hydraulic system solution for you. This business process is accompanied by holistic quality assurance. The highest priority is to realize solutions with added value for our customers with an attractive price-performance ratio.

Water Hydraulic Engineering

For numerous reasons water is still an important, indispensable hydraulic medium today.

Learn more

Research & Development

Research into new and existing areas, the development of new products as well as continuous further development of existing products, services and processes are of major significance at Hauhinco.

Learn more

Contact

Ralf Bukowsky
Head of Engineering Solutions
Phone: +49 2324 705-159
ralf.bukowsky(at)hauhinco.de

Thomas Jockenhöfer
Senior Manager Engineering Solutions
Phone: +49 2324 705-152
thomas.jockenhoefer(at)hauhinco.de

Steve DeMar
Engineering Solutions, Hauhinco LP
Phone: +1-724-789-7050 ext. 316
sdemar(at)hauhinco.com

Engineering Solutions

Home Engineering Solutions

Engineering Solutions – kundenspezifische Wasserhydraulik-Technologien und Lösungen

Die zunehmende Dynamik von Innovationen, neue Technologien, stetig steigende Ansprüche und Forderungen der Kunden nach immer leistungsstärkeren, effizienteren Hochdruck-Plungerpumpen, Ventilen und Fluidsystemen, erfordern ein hohes Maß an ingenieurwissenschaftlicher, wasserhydraulischer Fachkompetenz.

Die optimale Ausnutzung eines über Jahre gewachsenen wasserhydraulischen Ingenieurwissens der Firma Hauhinco, bildet eine wesentliche Voraussetzung, kundenspezifische Fluid-Technologien und Lösungen, wie Pumpenstationen, Entzunderungsanlagen sowie Pressensteuerungen und Pressenantriebe zu entwickeln.

Bedürfnisse analysieren, Lösungen entwickeln

Unsere Abteilung Engineering Solutions analysiert Ihre Anwendungsbedürfnisse und erarbeitet mit einem ausgeprägten technischen Verständnis die für Sie beste Wasserhydraulik-Systemlösung. Dieser Unternehmensprozess ist von einer durchgängigen Qualitätssicherung geleitet. Oberstes Ziel ist, für unsere Kunden Lösungen mit einem Mehrwert zu einem attraktiven Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis zu erzielen.

Wasserhydraulik-Engineering

Eine Vielzahl von Gründen machen Wasser auch heute noch zu einem wichtigen und nicht mehr wegzudenkenden Hydraulikmedium.


Erfahren Sie mehr

Forschung & Entwicklung

Forschung im Bereich Pumpen-, Ventil- und Fluidtechnologien, die Entwicklung neuer Produkte sowie die ständige Weiterentwicklung vorhandener Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Prozesse sind bei Hauhinco von enormer Bedeutung.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Kontakt

Ralf Bukowsky
Leiter Engineering Solutions
Telefon +49 2324 705-159
ralf.bukowsky(at)hauhinco.de

Thomas Jockenhöfer
Senior Manager Engineering Solutions
Telefon +49 2324 705-152
thomas.jockenhoefer(at)hauhinco.de